5 star review  When it comes to someone working on your face you have to go to the best. Bre is beyond talented I'd never go to anyone else. She has done my eyelashes for over a year and has done the microblading of my eyebrows last year and just recently my yearly touch up. I have gotten so many compliments on both my eyebrows and eyelashes that people have gone to her just from seeing her work on me. I've seen so many other people's work and their eyebrows look like they were done by someone that charged them cheap . You want the best you have to go to the best. Thanks Bre for always making me look so beautiful!!

    thumb Lyn Beaman
    2/24/2017

    5 star review  Bre was amazing! I paid for my mom to get powder brows with Bre and right off the bat she made us feel so comfortable. My mom was a little nervous but once she met Bre, she was so excited. She walked us through the process and worked her magic. I came to her because I have been following (Instagram) her work for a while. Let me tell you her work is always good and you’ll notice she works with all skin types and ages. My moms brows are perfect! Permanent makeup is PERMANENT, so invest and go with someone that knows what they are doing.

    thumb Vanessa Correa
    12/29/2020

    5 star review  i love these ladies and their business. sweet, clean and elegant... ???

    thumb Sydney Pierson
    6/18/2020

    5 star review  Michelle is amazing! I have been in a few times for radiofrequency microneedling to take care of some of my acne scars. I have already seen improvements in the indents and dark marks on my skin! I always love my visits with her. She is an absolute delight and the whole team really cares.

    thumb Riley Spinetti
    12/05/2020

    5 star review  This was my first time in for brow services and Bre did such an amazing job! Thank you!

    thumb Nicole Honea
    12/24/2020

    5 star review  The Pretty House Studio is a cute, clean and relaxing place to receive beauty treatments. I have waxing done regularly by Kasey and in December permanent eyeliner applied by Bre. The ladies there are so friendly and informative and always have me relaxed and ready to receive my treatments with no anxiety! I love these professional ladies! that take care of my beauty needs.

    thumb Vicki Bender
    12/23/2020

    5 star review  Bre Nicole is the best! She did an excellent job on my eyebrows! She performed on me a powder brow,. Bre educated me after much discussion on the look I was desiring! Bre is an artist! She freehand my eyebrows to match my different expressions! Bre also began my lip liner with a full color. Bre also performed eyeliner. Bre really listens, is kind and very patient! I adore her! Her studio is so quaint and peaceful! I would highly recommend Bre Nicole for any of your makeup desires!

    thumb Teri Pappas
    12/23/2020

    5 star review  These girls are simply amazing! you feel so pampered leaving this place.

    thumb Cody Halford
    8/06/2020

    5 star review  I have received many services from this adorable salon. All the providers are very good at their particular craft and I highly recommend them. Thanks girls for keeping me beautiful ??. All of the recent one star complaints are written by people who have never had services there! Its a smear campaign...a prime example of the “ cancel culture”. Most of those reviews were posted within a 24 hour period by bullies. ?

    thumb Debra Rohrbach
    6/18/2020

    5 star review  Bre does an amazing, natural, and gorgeous spray tan. Perfect for cut-off weather!! -Caitlin

    thumb Daniel Thomas
    4/27/2017
Read More Reviews