5 star review  I have getting my lashes done by Michelle for over 7 years and have been getting facials for three. She is the best in the business. My lashes always get compliments. And not to mention she’s become a good friend because she’s purely awesome. I love the studio they’ve built. It’s cosy but classy and perfectly represents their style. I’ve gotten lashes done by Olivia in her absence and Olivia was great as well. I look forward to every appointment.

    thumb Erica Snyder
    6/18/2020

    5 star review  Michelle is amazing! I have been in a few times for radiofrequency microneedling to take care of some of my acne scars. I have already seen improvements in the indents and dark marks on my skin! I always love my visits with her. She is an absolute delight and the whole team really cares.

    thumb Riley Spinetti
    12/05/2020

    5 star review  This was my first time in for brow services and Bre did such an amazing job! Thank you!

    thumb Nicole Honea
    12/24/2020

    5 star review  Absolutely love this place and the wonderful amazing women who do their magic to make us all look so beautiful!! Great job ladies!! Keep it up!! My brows and lips are fantastic and get compliments all the time!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

    thumb Jodi Sullivan
    12/24/2020

    5 star review  Bre does an amazing, natural, and gorgeous spray tan. Perfect for cut-off weather!! -Caitlin

    thumb Daniel Thomas
    4/27/2017

    5 star review  When it comes to someone working on your face you have to go to the best. Bre is beyond talented I'd never go to anyone else. She has done my eyelashes for over a year and has done the microblading of my eyebrows last year and just recently my yearly touch up. I have gotten so many compliments on both my eyebrows and eyelashes that people have gone to her just from seeing her work on me. I've seen so many other people's work and their eyebrows look like they were done by someone that charged them cheap . You want the best you have to go to the best. Thanks Bre for always making me look so beautiful!!

    thumb Lyn Beaman
    2/24/2017

    5 star review  Been going to the pretty house over a year now. I have never had a bad experience. Michelle is my go to for any and all of my skin care. She has helped me feel so confident in my skin. I have done peels, microneedling, facials, and skin classic. The skin classic was huge for me. I've had a mole on my cheek for as long as I can remember. And with two treatment its gone, along with a few others I had her do. Wish I knew all the things they can do years ago! Kasey has tinted my eyebrows and eyelashes. She is the sweetest! I have since upgraded to getting lash extensions. Oliva had been amazing. I love seeing her every two weeks. Today I get to meet the newest member of their already incredible team. Jayden is doing my lash fill. And I'm sure I won't be disappointed. I've also had Bre zap a few skin tags. Seriously I love to try all the things!! Thank you ladies for killing it at what you do. It shows that you all love your jobs!!

    thumb holly williams
    10/07/2020

    5 star review  Bre was amazing! I paid for my mom to get powder brows with Bre and right off the bat she made us feel so comfortable. My mom was a little nervous but once she met Bre, she was so excited. She walked us through the process and worked her magic. I came to her because I have been following (Instagram) her work for a while. Let me tell you her work is always good and you’ll notice she works with all skin types and ages. My moms brows are perfect! Permanent makeup is PERMANENT, so invest and go with someone that knows what they are doing.

    thumb Vanessa Correa
    12/29/2020

    5 star review  These girls are simply amazing! you feel so pampered leaving this place.

    thumb Cody Halford
    8/06/2020

    5 star review  I have received many services from this adorable salon. All the providers are very good at their particular craft and I highly recommend them. Thanks girls for keeping me beautiful ??. All of the recent one star complaints are written by people who have never had services there! Its a smear campaign...a prime example of the “ cancel culture”. Most of those reviews were posted within a 24 hour period by bullies. ?

    thumb Debra Rohrbach
    6/18/2020
Read More Reviews